Testimonials

We thought it best to let our customers tell you what they think of us...

"I give Craftasmic a 10 star review. I am so totally satisfied and pleased with my purchases. The products I have purchased (cutting dies, double sided adhesive sheets, foam backing, glues, etc) have all been of superior quality.  Plus I can not say enough about the staff & workers. They are superior. They have helped me in every way possible and are the most responsive to a customers questions.  Being from the USA I had concerns about ordering from the U.K.  I will have to say it has been a pleasure and the most wonderful communication with the best & nicest people I have had the pleasure to work with.  Anyone from the USA wanting to purchase products that are the best of quality should not have any concerns with this Company. You will be pleased beyond your wildest dreams".
Nany Sterling - December 2017
 
"My package has just arrived. Thank you very much. A pleasure to do business with a company who treats their customers as individuals. I will definitely keep your website on my favourites".
Pat Dutton - November 2017
 
"I have just received my order and would like to say a 'Big Thank You' for your excellent service and prompt delivery.  Many crafting companies could learn from your example".
Carol Oliver - October 2017
 
"Just to let you know I received my order today.  Really impressed with your service and speed in which my order was despatched. Would definitely use your company again. Thank you once again".
Dru Trenholm - September 2017
 

"Just to say a big thank you for a fast service and how pleased I am with your company's service.  I look forward to shopping again soon with you".
Tracey Turner - July 2017

'I never ever send feedback to anyone but on this occasion I would like to thank you for the excellent service you provided, very quick delivery and the packaging was beautiful it was money well spent and I will be shopping with you again. Thank you everyone from one very happy crafter'".

Glenys Legg - June 2017

"I would like to thank you very much for my order which I received today.... in super fast time (2 days) with super saver delivery!  As another customer previously said in a review, it was just like opening a birthday present!  It was beautifully presented, well packaged with care and attention and the craft goods are top quality/excellent value.  Your website is one of the best out there and is a joy to use.  I highly recommend Craftasmic... fantastic customer service".
Paula Downs - May 2017

"I received my order yesterday and just wanted to thank you very much.  Not only was it quick in coming it was also beautifully wrapped which was such a lovely touch, it felt like I was opening a present!  Please pass on my thanks to Martyn and the rest of your team.  I'll definitely recommend you to friends and family"
Jane Robertson - May 2017

"Thank you, my order has just come - very pleased with them. and very, very good service will be back soon"
Jennifer Carswell - April 2017

"I had an issue with Royal Mail delivering my order and Craftasmic went above and beyond to help.  I have had craft companies ignore issues in the past so to have one go out of their way to help, when it wasn't their responsibility is amazing.  Thank you!"
Susan Jane Morson - April 2017

"Just to thank you for my parcel whist arrived yesterday. Great service!"
Cathy Williams - March 2017

"Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the service from Craftasmic, as usual! My order arrived super fast, many thanks"
Anne Jackson - Decemebr 2016

"Just wanted to thank you for yet another order, beautifully packaged and prompt delivery at a time when you must be rushed off of your feet. I wanted to say thank you also for the treat included in the package, a lovely surprise and much appreciated!"
Jayne Stephens - November 2016

"I would like to pass on my thanks to everyone in your team, as the service I have received is 1st class, the packaging is brilliant. On my latest order the little extra touch of the Christmas chocolate is really lovely.  Thank you Craftasmic for your service and thoughtfulness."

Barbara Watkinson - November 2016

"I would just like to say that I'm extremely pleased with the service I've received, from the ordering to my very fast delivery this morning, A1 for your company.  I can't praise you enough for the service I've received. Very pleased indeed and I will certainly be ordering from you again. Thank you."
Pat Grose - November 2016

"This is the first time I have bought from you and it will not be the last, and I will be telling as many crafters as possible, what a company you are, BRILLIANT."
 Beryl Marsh - September 2016

"I cannot believe that you have delivered my parcel in two working days on supersaver delivery. What fantastic service!!! I have already recommended you to a crafty friend (crafty in the good sense!!) and will spread the word. I will definitely be back for more. The items I ordered were packed extremely well and are super quality. Thank you very much."
Penny Bird - July 2016

"I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service I recieved with my orders.  All I have to do now is to find time to start 'playing' with the fantastic stamps/die and the Pixie Powders.  I shall certainly recommend you to my friends"
Rosemarie Greenbank - July 2016

"I would just like to thank you for your superb service and delivery.  I would have no hesitation in recommending your company and thank you once again."
D Campbell - May 2016

"This is just a thank you for the brilliant service and product I received from you yesterday. I can't fault the quality of the card for my crafts as its perfect and was especially pleased with the presentation of it (carefully wrapped in tissue paper) and fast delivery. I will be buying all of my card from you guys in the future. Thank you VERY much!! 
A very, VERY happy customer :-"
Gemma Simkins - April 2016

"I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for my order, which arrived today! I am so impressed by the speed of delivery and the range you stock. I am an avid crafter and have many close friends who are too so I have already recommended you to my friends already. This will be the first of many orders!"
Jayne King - March 2016

"I just wanted to say that I received my order today and have been very impressed with your service. My order was packed very securely, I look forward to future purchases and will be recommending you to my crafty friends.
Gill Chidgey - January 2016

"I would like to thank you for the excellent service you have provided over the Festive period, with special thanks to your packing team (Martyn in particular) for the fantastic job they do.  It is a real pleasure to open the parcels and see the items so carefully packed - are they available for holiday packing I wonder!  Thanks again.
Julie - January 2016

"Just wanted to thank you for your amazing service I placed my order on the afternoon of 6th Jan and received it at 8 am on 8th Jan, beautifully packed (thank you Martyn).  I'm very happy with the Tim Holtz Distress Markers the colours look stunning.  When I have some more pennies to spend I will be back"
Moreen Haswell - January 2016

"I received my order yesterday and want to say a big thank you, this is my first time ordering with you but will not be my last. Very pleased with the service, advice, prompt delivery and excellent packaging, there are other companies that could take lessons from you. Thanks once again."
Kath Dexter - October 2015

"Last Thursday evening I placed my first ever order with you, and it arrived Saturday monring.  What a fabulous service.  A nice surprise on opening the box which was lined with purple tissue to match the box interior.... what great attention to detail.
I can thoroughly recommend you to other crafters and will be ordering again, my only problem now is saving the pennies to buy more goodies; you have such a vast range 
."
Sheila Brown - September 2015

"Just popped in to say my order arrived today, and I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and delivery time.  I would also like to comment on your packing – brilliant !! everything arrived in pristine condition.
I shall be back for more goodies as and when required."
Catherine Beech - September 2015

"I placed my 1st order with you 2 days ago and it arrived this morning ,beautifully packaged, what brilliant service - I will be ordering from you again and recommending you to craft friends."
Sue Fisher - August 2015

"Hello, I am just writing to thank you for the swift and efficient way my order was dealt with, it came very quickly.  I am thrilled with my purchases and will be using your shop again when I have saved up some more pocket-money !!!
Many thanks"
Sue MacFall - August 2015

"Just to say a very big thank you for my die which arrived this morning (Tuesday) - ordered late Sunday afternoon. Superb service."
Carol Gibbs - July 2015

"Just wanted to thank you for such lovely customer service. I`ve placed a couple of orders recently, and they have both arrived so quickly and so well-packed. 
Thanks again".
Anne Downie - July 2015

"I live in Taunton so very lucky to have such a great shop locally. I also surf online for crafty bits&bobs & macines but you can't beat this shop for better prices, staff who always go out of their way to help & if they don't have items in stock will get in for you. 10 out of 10 for customer service. TV shopping is not always the best, have found many times this shop is better & no joining fee. Lucky me. Thanks Craftasmic for being here."
Jackie Webber - June 2015

"Just wanted to say I ordered on Wednesday, my parcel arrived on Thursday, beautifully picked and packed by Martyn...thank you so much, I have received stuff from other companies in nothing more than an ordinary envelope...and I got purple tissue AND bubble wrap from you. Brilliant, I will be spreading the word that you emailed when it was back in stock and the attention to packaging, and extremely prompt despatch and delivery."
Liz Lampard - May 2015

"I ordered something at 10 am on Tuesday, it was despatched 2 hours later and arrived today beautifully wrapped. I've ordered from Craftasmic several times and always had first class service - and have lots of lovely points to spend as well!!!"
Angela Wilson - May 2015

"Such a clearly laid out newsletter, with interesting and exciting things to read, I do love to see what you have posted on Facebook, your on line shop, which is accessible to all to negotiate around it, and easily find what you're looking for, though I much prefer coming into your shop and speaking to you all. I love the great advice you give us and the fact that you all feel like my friends. I am so lucky to have such a good and reasonably priced craft shop so close to where I live. You are also helpful and nothing is ever too much bother, if you do not have something in stock you always try and order it in. Thank you so much I have voted for you to be local craft shop of the year.
Vicky Cleal - May 2015

"Tattered Lace Die - Romance Tapestry is a lovely die. Cut perfectly. I will be using this a lot. Fantastic service by Craftasmic by the way, very easy to deal with. Will be using again"
Sam Jones - March 2015

"This is just a short note to let you know how pleased I was yesterday with all of my Yardstick!  It arrived very promptly and I am absolutely delighted with all of it!  I also want to say how very impressed I am with your website!!! It was so easy to navigate around and to find what I wanted. I was also impressed with the range of products that you have - not to mention Martyn who was extremely helpful.  So I think I've found a home for my online craft shopping!!!"
Thanks so very much"
Maggie McDonald - February 2015

“I have been visiting Craftasmic almost every week since it opened five years ago. Craftasmic is an amazing shop, the best craft shop around in my opinion. They stock an amazing amount of crafting goodies and if it isn't in stock they will try their best to get it for you. Everyone in the shop is very helpful and very friendly, I would recommend Craftasmic to anyone interested in crafting.”
Doreen Tomalin - February 2015

“Craftasmic is no.1 A one stop shop for everything you need in craft.
James, Julie and co. are ALWAYS helpful and have excellent product knowledge. Their customer service is excellent ....second to none.
The craft events are amazing ...I have made lots of friends since discovering Craftasmic and my crafting has gone up several levels. I would definitely recommend Craftasmic for all your crafting purchases.”
Kathie Tanner - January 2015

“I absolutely love Craftasmic….. The Craftasmic Team are very helpful. I don't know how they fit all the products in the shop but they always find space. If you cannot see something that you’ve seen perhaps at a show or Television and ask at Craftasmic they will always find out for you. There is one important thing they do and that is appreciate their customers. Well done Craftasmic!”
Debra Newstead- January 2015

“WOW! Craftasmic – such a very special shop with special people. Individual attention guaranteed with excellent service and support. If they don’t have what you ‘need’ they will source it for you and let you know when it arrives. If you don’t know how to use something they will help you. Nothing is too much trouble. Love, love, love it. Thank you so much guys for restoring my mojo! “
Jane Turner- January 2015

"Thank you for your help in my purchase of the new Big Shot machine. I’m really enjoying using it!  
Craftasmic is an amazing shop. The staff are always helpful and it's a pleasure to shop with them. I’m so glad you’re also online as I will be able to shop now when I'm not able to travel to Craftasmic. I love coming into your shop though where we can all talk, laugh and learn new things. If you are looking for inspiration, good prices, and help with your projects contact the Craftasmic team!"
Christine Daw- January 2015